Board Members Directory

Executive Board Members

NamePositionEmail
Josh CrickPresidentJoshCrick@gmail.com
Drew JosfanVice Presidentitsdrewj@gmail.com
Lauren SchlaffSecretaryLaurmo.schlaff@gmail.com
James OhTreasurerrbsunsettreasurer@gmail.com
Stephanie CapekEquipment Managerstephcapek@gmail.com
Harden SooperBaseball Commissionerharden.sooper@gmail.com
Marco IngaAssistant Baseball CommissionerMarcoinga@gmail.com
Colby CanoSoftball CommissionerSoftballCommishRS@gmail.com
Scott MartinezAssistant Softball CommissionerGotyourback9607@yahoo.com
Kristin WheelerRegistrarredondosunsetregistrar@gmail.com
Mike SukeyBallpark Managerbtfsports@yahoo.com
Jennifer AdamsTeam Parent Coordinatorjmpadams@gmail.com
Amber RomoSponsorship Coordinatoramber.romobcb@gmail.com
Evan SchlaffPlayer Agentevandschlaff@gmail.com
Brad AdamsSchedulerBradfordWAdams@gmail.com
Gene WilliamsSnack Shack Managergenefranklinwilliams@gmail.com
Adrene BrionesLeague Communicatorredondosunset.social@gmail.com

Pony Baseball Operations

NamePositionEmail
Justin GrantPony Baseball VPJT.Ronin@gmail.com
David MillerBronco Baseball VPdtmiller1750@gmail.com
Mike VanderlofskeMustang Baseball VPMichaelVanderlofske@gmail.com
Tom SheridanPinto National Baseball VPtom.g.sheridan@gmail.com
Eric BrittonPinto American Baseball VPericlbritton@gmail.com
Ryan WheelerShetland Baseball VPRyanredondosunset@gmail.com
Kamil AghaT-Ball Baseball VP

Girls USA Softball Operations

NamePositionEmail
Casey Martinez14U VPcaseymartinez_teacher@yahoo.com
Marci Colianno12U VPcoliannomarci@hotmail.com
Ryan Rossow10U VPrrossow9@hotmail.com
Eric Levine8U VPerlevine@me.com
Krystle McGovney6U VPKrystle.mcgovney@gmail.com

Ballpark Operations

NamePositionEmail
Brad AdamsAssistant Field ManagerBradfordWAdams@gmail.com
VacantAssistant Snack Shack Coordinator

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This